Doha, The draw of the 24th Arabian Gulf Cup resulted in dividing eight national teams into two groups.

The Group B included Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman and Bahrain while the Group A included Qatar, UAE, Yemen and Iraq.

The Gulf championship will start from 26, November through 8, December, 2019.

Source: Saudi Press Agency

Related Post