Ministry of Culture Announces Formation of Music Commission’s Board of Directors

Riyadh, The Ministry of Culture today announced the formation of the board of directors of the Music Commission.
The board of directors of the Music Commission is composed of Prince Badr bin Abdullah bin Farhan, Minister of Culture as Chairman; Vice Minister of Culture Hamid bin Mohammed Fayez as Vice Chairman; in addition to Prince Badr bin Abdulmohsen; Dr. Barry Eve; Dr. Joseph Polisi; Nizar bin Hashem Naqro; and Mohammed bin Abdullah Al-Mulhim as members.
The membership of the Board of Directors extends for three renewable years.
The board of directors is assigned to supervise implementing the goals and strategies of the commission in accordance with its mandate, and approve the policies related to its activities, the regulations, internal and technical procedures and all related plans and programs.

Source: Saudi Press Agency

Related Post

Leave a comment